Winner of their local LA Hot Shots will be invited to participate in the first ever LA Hot Shots State tournament in the fall of 2019. As more information becomes available, it will be posted here. 

State Information:

Date : TBD

Location : TBD

Player Fee

Click Here to Register

In order to compete at state at least one player from the local winning team must participate.

12 and Under Lafayette Winners

Cole Babineaux, Burke Cameron, Rosemary Davis, Kate Ditch, Lauren Fremin, Michael Gulotta, 

14 and Under Lafayette Winners

Molly Frances Angelle, Jolie Bosch, Sophia Bosch, Will Gesser, Evan Patton, Carter Zembower 

16 and Under Lafayette Winners

Ayden Brown, Merrit Foster, John Mark Garbarino, Thomas Garbarino, Evan Salter, Hayle Waddell

18 and Under Lafayette Winners

Emma Koch, Paul Macip, Matthew Moore, Jerry Mullen, Katherine Russell, Emily Trahan